## <u>LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL,</u> <u>MAYUR VIHAR – III, DELHI – 96. (SESSION 2024 – 2025)</u>

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Bharat Salhotra	Hon'ble Chairperson
`2	Maj Gen Ajay Khandpur, VSM (Retd.)	Director/Member
3	Maj Gen Sanjeev Shukla, VSM (Retd.)	Member
4	Shri J.N. Chopra	Member
5	Dr. Ashwini Setya	Member
6	Shri Niraj Kumar	Member
7	Shri Sanjeev Ralli	Member
8	Dr. Kanika Sharma Sood	Member
9	Shri Sanjay Sabikhi	Member
10	Shri Sudhir Nandrajog	Member
11	Shri Surya Sethi	Member
12	Prof Niraj Chandra	Member
13	Smt Sunita Madan	Member
14	Shri Ravi Shanker Kr Singh	Advisory Board Nominee
15	Shri Madan Mohan Vashistha	Advisory Board Nominee
16	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Deptt. Nominee
17	Shri N.K.Singh	Deptt. Nominee
18	Smt. Sharon Samuel Ahmed	Parent Representative
19	Dr. Preeti Jain	Teacher Representative
20	Ms. Shalu Kathpalia	Teacher Representative
21	Capt (Mrs.)Richa Sharma Katyal (Retd.)	Principal/Member Secretary